C.O.P.E. brandmark

Contact Us

Our Physical Address:

600 North Arrowhead Avenue; Suite 300
San Bernardino, California 92401
909-888-7881, Extensions 1252 or 1253

Staff:

Rev. Samuel J. Casey, Executive Director
scasey@copesite.org

Rev. La Tanya Clark, Operations Coordinator
lclark@copesite.org

Pastor Benjamin Briggs, Associate Director
bbriggs@copesite.org

Rev. L.B. Tatum, Staff Organizer
ltatum@copesite.org

Dr. Lori Caruthers Collins, Project Director, P-CEE
lcollins@copesite.org

Abigail Medina, Parent Organizer
amedina@copesite.org

Rev. Domonique White, Program Assistant
dwhite@copesite.org